• 2018 NCS Reuben Awards!

    7 monthes ago - By Tom Richmond

    The National Cartoonists Society's 72nd annual Reuben Awards Weekend kicks off today in Philadelphia. Above is the art I did for the program/posters for the event. Here's who's who:
    Top row:
    Mark Tatuli
    Arnie Roth
    Mike Luckovich
    Stephan Pastis
    Glenn Keane
    Jake Tapper
    Bottom Row:
    Lynn Johnston
    Hillary Price
    Lynda Barry
    Brenden Burford
    Rick Stromoski
    Read more ...